Officers of the FLA-PAC


President: Juliane P. Day


Juliane P. Day
Operations Lieutenant
Sumter County Sheriff's Office
219 E. Anderson Avenue
Bushnell, Florida 33513
352-569-1722 (Office)

1st Vice President: Marette Sims

1st Vice President:


Accreditation Manager
Winter Springs Police Department
300 North Moss Road
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-327-6559 (Office)

2nd Vice President: Chris Welch

2nd Vice President:

Lieutenant Chris Welch 
Bureau of Fire andArson Investigations
Division of State Fire Marshal
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-413-3674 (Office)

Recording Secretary: Jennifer Renner

Recording Secretary:
Accreditation Manager
Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco
Bureau of Law Enforcement
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0700
850-717-1111 (Office)

Public Relations Director: Tammy Farnham

Public Relations Director:

Tammy Farnham
Master Officer
Professional Standards Division
Stuart Police Department
830 S.E. Martin Luther King Jr.
Stuart, FL  34994

772-220-3914 (Office)


Treasurer: Jose' L. Monteagudo  [Joe]


Jose' L. Monteagudo  [Joe]
Deputy Chief of Police
Village of Key Biscayne Police Department  
88 West McIntyre Street
Key Biscayne, FL 33149