flatac_logo

FLA-TAC ACCREDITED AGENCIES

Flagler County Emblem

Flagler County Sheriff’s Office Emergency Communications Center 

Accredited: February, 2016

Accreditation Manager: Sgt. Adam Biss

Phone: 386-437-4116

abiss@flaglersheriff.com

 

MC Lgo Public Safety Comm

Marion County Public Safety Communications Center 

Accredited: June, 2014

Reaccredited: November, 2017

Accreditation Manager: Ms. Lisa Cahill

Phone: 352-732-9111

lisa.cahill@marioncountyfl.org

 

Nassau County Communications Emblem

Nassau County Sheriff’s Office 911 Communications Center 

Accredited: June, 2017

Accreditation Manager: Ms. Lawanna Ware

Phone: 904-548-4018

lware@nassauso.com

 

Neptune Beach PD Emblem

Neptune Beach Police Department Communications 

Accredited: September 2013

Reaccredited: October, 2016

Accreditation Manager: Ms. Jan Snyder

Phone: 904-270-2416

jansnyder@nbfl.us

 

Okaloosa Sheriff's Office

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office Communications Center 

Accredited: November, 2017

Accreditation Manager: Inspector Ron Kimble

Phone: 850-613-2341

rkimble@sheriff-okaloosa.org  

 

Polk County

Polk County Sheriff’s Office Communications Division 

Accredited: February, 2015

Reaccredited: Onsite was in January - due for reaccreditation at the June, 2018 conference.

Accreditation Manager: Mr. Fred DeLoach

Phone: 863-298-6368

fdeloach@polksheriff.org

 

SumterCoounty Sheriff's Office

Sumter County Sheriff’s Office Communications Division 

Accredited: September 2013

Reaccredited: October, 2016

Accreditation Manager: Mr. James Aguiar, Jr.

Phone: 352-793-0222, ext. 3019

jaguiar@sumtercountysheriff.org

 

Tampa PD Communications Logo

Tampa Police Department Communications Bureau 

Accredited: October 2015

Accreditation Manager: Ms. Karrie Sterling

Phone: 813-231-6114

karrie.sterling@tampagov.net

 

Wakulla Sheriff's Office

Wakulla County Sheriff’s Office 

Accredited: October, 2014

Reaccredited: November, 2017

Accreditation Manager: Captain Danny Deal

Phone: 850-745-7125

ddeal@wcso.org

 

flatac_logo

FLA-TAC ACCREDITED AGENCIES